Beginning

Men often become what they believe themselves to be. If I believe I cannot do something, it makes me incapable of doing it. But when I believe I can, then I acquire the ability to do it even if I didn’t have it in the beginning.ā€

~ Mahatma Gandhi

Blueberrybuds_WM

The time has come to not only bloom, but to also grow and transform, to believe in myself and what I am capable of achieving. Now, is the time to begin.

wordpress button grunge
Submitted to Weekly Photo Challenge. Theme: “show us ‘Beginning’.”

6 thoughts on “Beginning

  1. it is one thought I keep coming back to as a way to live, that if I believe I can, I CAN. I have to get there and stop doubting my own self worth.

    once again, you give me the words for a new day.
    THANK YOU
    (beautiful picture)

    Like

Join the discussion...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.