Spring is springing

I don’t want to jinx it, but I think spring may be on it’s way…

(Photos shot with a Nikon D60, using an 18-55mm, 55-200mm, 20mm f/2.8 wide-angle, or 50mm f/1.8 prime lens and/or a Nikon CoolPix S205)

For more photos, please visit my Flickr photostream.

More Weekly Winners photo galleries can be found at I am Lotus. Please leave a little comment love for our lovely hostess and the other WW photogs.

To see other city scenes from around the world, check out Unknown Mami’s Sundays in My City. Don’t forget to show the love to Mami and the other City contributors.

Come check out my new challenge this week and get some valuable feedback from other photographers on your photo techniques and editing. See the challenge rules under Before & After on the nav bar. The link is posted on Saturdays and you can join in any time during the week.

24 thoughts on “Spring is springing

  1. Another great series this week Tara, I love the light you captured in the bird shot, I LOVE the feet and the seed pots and that amazing sunset made me gasp. Have a great week!

    Like

Join the discussion...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.