Week 23: atmospherical phenomenon

Looking back over my previous 365Project posts, it’s clear that if it weren’t for food, our pets and atmospherical phenomenon I would have failed at this undertaking weeks ago.

Maybe I should once again attempt weekly themes, just to change things up a bit.


The reflection photo was featured on “Fading away.” That delicious looking Skillet Pizza Monkey Bread is a Pillsbury recipe… the menfolk loved it. The final shot, of my heating pad wrapped knee, is one week into my thrice-weekly physical therapy for plantar fasciitis. The pain has moved from my heel into my calf. I guess that’s progress.

5 thoughts on “Week 23: atmospherical phenomenon

  1. Pingback: Once again, on … « 365 Photographs: A Year in Pictures

So, tell me what you really think:

