Labyrinth

Twists and turns, dead-ends and long narrow passages, my calls for help echoing around my head. Lost in a labyrinth not of my making, confused and frightened. No maps, no compass, no sense of direction to help guide me out of the maze.

Darkness seeping into each crevice, bending around each turn. Bruised and battered, I feel my way along the wall, when at the end of the last corridor I can make out the tiniest glimmer of light.

I am far from conquering this entanglement, but I can see the way clearer with each step forward.

7 thoughts on “Labyrinth

  1. That is a beautiful description to go with the photos. I don’t know what journey you’re on, or what you’re looking for, but I really hope you find it, my friend.
    xo

    Like this

So, tell me what you really think:

